Save hours of work and effort!
Highly graded coursework


The course is made up of ten mandatory units, which are listed below. Be careful when buying these from other sellers as a lot of sellers are selling older diplomas which are generic examples and are not complete. I don't condone cheating or plagiarism, and this is being sold to be used as a template to assist learners complete their own work and should give you a good steer as to how the questions are to be answered.


The units in the NVQ are as follows:

 Unit 1 - Promote a positive health and safety culture.

Unit 2 - Develop and implement the health and safety policy.

Unit 3 - Develop and implement effective communication systems for health and safety information.

Unit 4 - Develop and maintain individual and organisational competence in health and safety matters.

Unit 5 - Identify, assess and control health and safety risks.

Unit 6 - Develop and implement proactive monitoring systems for health and safety.

Unit 7 - Develop and implement reactive monitoring systems for health and safety.

Unit 8 - Develop and implement health and safety emergency response systems and procedures.

Unit 9 - Develop and implement health and safety review systems

Unit 10 - Maintain knowledge of improvements to influence health and safety

Level 5 NVQ Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety Practice - Construction

£15.00 Regular Price
£9.75Sale Price